skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Good food for a decent price and nice variety of drafts
Good food for a decent price and nice variety of drafts ... read more
Vladimir Kenny via facebook.com - Jun 28, 2022
After reading the great reviews on this restaurant, I had to try it. They had an interesting selecti
After reading the great reviews on this restaurant, I had to try it. They had an interesting selection of entrees. I couldn't decide what to try, but ended up selecting the Salmon Bowl. The bowl was tasty and fresh. The portion was filling. The atmosphere in the restaurant was causal and great lunch spot.
Mai-Lan B. via yelp.com - Jun 27, 2022
Joanne Gibson via google.com - Jun 24, 2022
One of our new favorite places. Everything was so, so good and really fresh. The service was amazin
One of our new favorite places. Everything was so, so good and really fresh. The service was amazing. We will be back as much as possible.
Steffanie Stamos via facebook.com - Jun 22, 2022
The food was perfect and I had no complaints. The only issue I have is the odd hours of operation ma
The food was perfect and I had no complaints. The only issue I have is the odd hours of operation making it a very limited window to order from here.
Andrew M. via yelp.com - Jun 19, 2022
We also ordered the bruschetta platter. The eggplant bruschetta came highly recommended by the serve
We also ordered the bruschetta platter. The eggplant bruschetta came highly recommended by the server, and it did not disappoint. Mom had the marinara lamb meatballs over thick spaghetti. It was also delicious. Red sangrias with fresh fruit were also served to Mom and myself. It's fantastic.
Jennifer S. via yelp.com - Jun 18, 2022
gloria diaz via google.com - Jun 6, 2022
Everything was good.
Stephanie Ellis via google.com - May 27, 2022
Super friendly staff, great food at an affordable price, and the BEST BROWNIES I'VE EVER HAD!!!
Madison García via google.com - May 24, 2022
Good staff, nice and quick.
John Williams via google.com - May 21, 2022
Salmon plate was absolutely delicious, salmon was cooked to perfection. and the people that work here are super nice.
Kisan Beard via google.com - May 19, 2022
Very tasty.
JASPER HENDERSON via google.com - May 4, 2022
The Cuban is a really awesome Sandwich. It is a 5 star. They have had trouble keeping staff lately, thua the 4 star rating. They are open Monday-Friday only. Great for Lunch.
Aaron ingraham via google.com - Apr 27, 2022
Salmon BLT is delicious ... read more
Conor O'Donnell via google.com - Apr 8, 2022
Tonja Moorer via google.com - Apr 8, 2022
I have been to this place a couple of times. Food is excellent, very friendly staff ... read more
Aryaa Garretson via google.com - Apr 4, 2022
I was at supper food around 130 to have lunch while I was there it got busy and one of your employees just left when it was busy. Also when I went to the bathroom the was little messy ... read more
Alessandro d'Alessio via google.com - Mar 31, 2022
Great and tasty ... read more
lv vl via google.com - Mar 29, 2022
John Wilson via google.com - Mar 29, 2022
Charles Hall via google.com - Mar 26, 2022
What a gem! Excellent service - provide great recommendations. Perfect spot for some healthy (and not so healthy - Mac n cheese bites mmm!) options. Great little beer selection.
Abby Poeske via google.com - Mar 20, 2022
Food & atmosphere is great here! Employees are always so kind, especially Olivia! Highly recommend.
Bailey Howard via google.com - Mar 17, 2022
Jason Lacoste via google.com - Mar 13, 2022
Good healthier food that hit the spot. I went with the baha bowl topped with salmon. The bok choy ha
Good healthier food that hit the spot. I went with the baha bowl topped with salmon. The bok choy had a wonderful flavor and the the fresh spinach was a great texture. Definitely will be getting the tuna poke bowl next time my dinner partner couldn't stop eating it she said it was too good to stop.
Natalia G. via yelp.com - Mar 13, 2022
My wife and i had lunch here. She had a kale salad and i had a blackend fish sandwich. The food is good and you can get local craft beer cans for three dollars which is a good deal. Very freindly staff!
kenneth webber via google.com - Mar 5, 2022
Shamshah Juma via google.com - Mar 4, 2022
Fresh, flavorful, and delicious!!! Will order again!!
Jamesha Kelley via google.com - Feb 23, 2022
Selection was excellent.
Chase Hill via google.com - Feb 21, 2022
Clay Barnett via google.com - Feb 20, 2022
Fresh veggies, delicious protein, friendly service. But mainly yummy whole food that tastes great. I had a bowl of quinoa w fresh spinach and tofu. My companion had fish sandwich. Locally owned. Amazing food.
David Hastings via google.com - Feb 20, 2022
Wow this place. REAL FOOD. Not garbage, no shortcuts, just fresh vegetables and quality proteins prepared thoughtfully and simply. Excellent selection. I had the marinara zucchini noodles with tilapia. House made basil and marinara in a broth I wanted to drink. So refreshing to have a solid fresh meal which is getting harder and hard ... read more
Lindsey Kayleen Thompson via google.com - Feb 16, 2022
Food and service was great. The ACE Guava cider was awesome as was the coconut Porter. I had the Y
Food and service was great. The ACE Guava cider was awesome as was the coconut Porter. I had the Yucca chili cheese fries worth the pretzelwich. Awesome! Wife almost always gets the Ahi Tuba plate and loves it…..great way to spend Valentines Day.
Adam Harris via facebook.com - Feb 15, 2022
Janella Mcfadden via google.com - Feb 15, 2022
(Translated by Google) Good service! (Original) 良いサービス!
Jax Phonecenter via google.com - Feb 11, 2022
Kim Service via google.com - Feb 8, 2022
Food good & Beer Fantastic ... read more
Tina Hunter via google.com - Feb 5, 2022
This place is great! I got the blacked fish sandwich and OH MY LORD was is just AMAZING!!!!! I will be back here again. The whole thing was constructed amazingly well! And it was only $13. Also the dessert is to die for! This time is was lemon cake! Just typing the review my mouth is watering, and I haven’t even left the place yet!!!
Carl Adam Ekblad via google.com - Feb 5, 2022
The food was phenomenal. I got the kale salad with salmon and avocado and it was delicious. The dessert of the day was limoncello cake and it took me back to Europe. If you like healthy, delicious and organic food this place is for you. I’m definitely coming back 93892936383893 more times!!
Agnieszka Jachimska via google.com - Feb 5, 2022
Amazing, healthy, and the Kumbucha shown is awesome. Miso Broth!!!
randee deason via google.com - Feb 4, 2022
I love this place. Everything I've tried on the menu has been amazing. Personal favorites are the Po
I love this place. Everything I've tried on the menu has been amazing. Personal favorites are the Pork belly Sandwich and the Salmon BLT. Upgrade to Yuka fries you won't be disappointed. Also, be sure to try their Mac'n cheese balls too.
Nathan C. via yelp.com - Jan 29, 2022
Have been here 5 times and each time has been perfect. Tiffany was great and helped my personalize my dinner exactly as i wanted it. Highly recommend the pork belly as it is so tender it’ll fall apart in your hands like magic sand.
Rayshawn Harris via google.com - Jan 22, 2022
good food and good company, can dine here daily!
good food and good company, can dine here daily!
Mike Gooding via facebook.com - Jan 7, 2022
Food was fantastic.
Tyrone Craig via google.com - Jan 5, 2022
Excellent service. Delicious food. Clean environment. Loved it all. One bit of advice. Yes, it’s primarily a brew spot, but obviously some people will not be having beer and would prefer wine with their meal. I would like to have seen a better offering than Woodbridge so had kombucha instead. But other than that it was great and I ... read more
R. Gwen Jackson via google.com - Jan 5, 2022
Rick Gayheart via google.com - Dec 30, 2021
The whole menu is incredible, everything is so fresh and flavorful. I recommend the porkbelly sandwich, so tender, fatty and the glaze is delicious.
Gregor Misma via google.com - Dec 26, 2021
The staff was friendly and the food was amazing ... read more
Kasi Bardouche via google.com - Dec 19, 2021
Olivia and the man's name I believe was Ron provided excl customer service. we absolutely love the
Olivia and the man's name I believe was Ron provided excl customer service. we absolutely love the entire menu. please give them a try ... read more
April Lee Nielsen via facebook.com - Dec 17, 2021
Jessie Earle via google.com - Dec 16, 2021
The tuna poke bowl is amazing! Attentive staff, delicious food, good portions. Will visit again when we return to the city.
James Rodriguez via google.com - Dec 4, 2021
Consistently delicious!!!
Joanne Diz via google.com - Dec 3, 2021
To echo another review, Wow! It really does not get any better than Super Food and Brew. I am sad th
To echo another review, Wow! It really does not get any better than Super Food and Brew. I am sad that I have not been here more recently, but after a recent, large, very successful, and satisfying take out order we will be back. We had family visiting and were looking for a healthy, including some pescatarian, take out options local ... read more
Lisa D. via yelp.com - Nov 24, 2021
Art gallery meets foodie and beer. I even knew some of the artists featured on the walls! I love tha
Art gallery meets foodie and beer. I even knew some of the artists featured on the walls! I love that. Obviously- the first thing I noticed when walking through the door. I had already looked at the menu before arriving and had decided on the Cuban. John went with the Pretzelwich, a Ham, Swiss, muenster, prosciutto, garlic honey Dijo ... read more
Crystal O. via yelp.com - Nov 19, 2021
Love This Place!
I love this place! I eat there often( probably too often lol) for lunch and dinner. The food is great and the staff is always so nice and friendly. I would definitely suggest trying this place out if you're ever in downtown Jax.
Tsimmons121812 via tripadvisor.com - Nov 15, 2021
Lamar Cruz via google.com - Nov 12, 2021
Love the menu and love the vibe.
Hannah S via google.com - Nov 10, 2021
Went here as a little mini adventure to try and find a place to spend time before seeing a show. All the staff there was extremely polite and super helpful. The food was pretty good, ordered the hummus plate and had the guava cider it was delicious. Would come here again and there was live and a place to play games.
Sakurakonami via google.com - Nov 6, 2021
😊 ... read more
journey parker via google.com - Nov 5, 2021
Super delicious! Perfect for eating healthier.
Justin Shannon via google.com - Nov 4, 2021
Such fast and friendly service!!
Honza Pelichovský via google.com - Nov 3, 2021
Incredibly friendly, affordable, healthy food:) THANK YOU!!
Jonathan Hashmonay via google.com - Nov 3, 2021
Calvin Johnson via google.com - Nov 3, 2021
Astoundingly good food and service!
David Gaston via google.com - Nov 2, 2021
Lydia Burns via google.com - Oct 30, 2021
Epic ... read more
Laura D'Orsi via google.com - Oct 26, 2021
charlene jones via google.com - Oct 26, 2021
Decent human beings ... read more
Frederick Rutledge via google.com - Oct 14, 2021
Amandalee Michaud via google.com - Oct 12, 2021
Food is great and the customer service is top notch!
Natohya Mallory via google.com - Oct 11, 2021
Great quality of food, great selection of beers and wine. Had an awesome experience!
Anastassiya Petrova via google.com - Oct 1, 2021
We were looking for a nice place for dinner before a concert at the Florida Theatre. There are a lot
We were looking for a nice place for dinner before a concert at the Florida Theatre. There are a lot of places to eat around the theater but most are either very expensive or very old.
JackdeR via opentable.com - Oct 1, 2021
I usually order to go for lunch from Super Food and Brew. The website is easy to navigate and order from + my meal is always ready when promised. My favorite menu item is the Salmon Bowl, absolutely delicious. And the portion size is HUGE! If you haven't tried them yet, check out Super Food!
Megan Del Pizzo via google.com - Sep 29, 2021
Definitely recommend the Mac and cheese appetizers, chicken and salad sandwich and salmon blt!
Karen Long via google.com - Sep 24, 2021
Jeff Petrone via google.com - Sep 21, 2021
Their beet salad is out of this world! Delicious. Wonderful downtown addition ... read more
Claudia Levin via google.com - Sep 15, 2021
Fantastic food. I love going there whenever I have the opportunity.
Todd Mays via google.com - Sep 15, 2021
One of my fave spots to order from while at work! The steak sandwich and fried yucca are delicious.
Roderica Johnson via google.com - Sep 13, 2021
My friend and I were going to a concert at 1904 and we were looking for a healthy vegetarian type sp
My friend and I were going to a concert at 1904 and we were looking for a healthy vegetarian type spot. It was really good. Lots of options on the menu. Prices were good and portions large. Food was fresh and creative. It's a quick order place with lots of seating. Clean inside and staff was nice. I would definitely go back.
Waychill L. via yelp.com - Sep 13, 2021
I would recommend this place for a cool and chill place. I highly recommend the Fried Mac & cheese balls are really good. And they have a great price for the food.
Joseph Torres via google.com - Sep 11, 2021
My boyfriend had Salmon BLT sandwich; I had pork belly sandwich. We really enjoyed our sandwich. Really tasty. I highly recommended the pork belly sandwich. Personally I'm not a fan of pickle, but the pepper pickle and onion pickle in this sandwich make it to the next level!
S L via google.com - Sep 11, 2021
Yasir Walker via google.com - Sep 10, 2021
This is my new favorite spot I love all of the vegetarian options and the beer selection and bar are
This is my new favorite spot I love all of the vegetarian options and the beer selection and bar area is unique and refreshing to see served alongside healthier foods. The people are so nice and efficient (it shows) the entire experience is always awesome. After we ate our delicious food we walked down to the bridge and the former si ... read more
Samantha B. via yelp.com - Sep 10, 2021
The kale goat cheese salad is so delicious. A+ every time. Employees are super nice.
Christine D'Amico via google.com - Sep 7, 2021
Raymond Bradley via google.com - Sep 5, 2021
I came here during lunch with another and it was a great experience. The place is very clean and the staff are friendly and attentive. I got the Turkey Pesto Panini and it was amazing! The flavors are there and would get this again. My friend has come here multiple times and always gets the Turkey Croissant with chips and drink.
C Kiefer via google.com - Sep 3, 2021
Went here when my friend was visiting from out of town. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We found some new brews we love (including a guava cider) and the food was also delicious!! Definitely going to be coming back ... read more
Alison Metcalf via google.com - Aug 25, 2021
Great little intimate spot, food and local beer selection is top notch. We will definitely be back!
Great little intimate spot, food and local beer selection is top notch. We will definitely be back! Easy access and walk friendly..
Zrdollar via tripadvisor.com - Aug 24, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire